What will happen after app uninstall?
There's no need to uninstall the app if you just temporarily stopped using it. You can cancel subscription by switching to Free plan and keeping it until you need to change prices next time. Follow this guide: How to cancel subscription?
When you uninstall the app all price changes that you've made will stay. All your tasks and sales will be saved in app for 90 days after uninstall. During that time you'll be able to reinstall the app and rollback any task or disable sale. After 90 days after uninstall all tasks and sales data will be permanently deleted and you won't be able to rollback any price changes. If you want to keep old tasks and sales we recommend keeping the app installed and switching to Free plan instead.