How to delete task?

You can delete only canceled tasks. To do this click on the Delete button next to the task.

If you want to hide completed tasks from the list you can archive them.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us